web analytics
≡ Menu

Cameron, Brown and Clegg

The three major party political leaders in the UK, David Cameron for the Conservatives, Gordon Brown for Labour and Nick Clegg for the Liberal Democrats.

Matt Buck’s animated drawings

This site and all content upon it is © Matthew Buck at Hack Cartoons and Multimedia unless otherwise stated.